DAVID CROSS: SHOOTIN’ THE SHIT SEEIN’ WHAT STICKS.2

DAVID CROSS: SHOOTIN’ THE SHIT SEEIN’ WHAT STICKS.2

David Cross will be working on new(ish) material for his next show. Come join him for an exploration of what the everloving fuck could possibly be funny in this horrific brave new world. And as always, if you are “Q” you get in for half price.

Upcoming shows  (2021)

Thu, July 15 @ 8pm • The Sultan Room • [SOLD OUT]
Fri, July 16 @ 10pm • Union Hall • [SOLD OUT]
Wed, July 21 @ 10pm • Union Hall • [SOLD OUT]
Mon, July 26 @ 8pm • Union Hall • [SOLD OUT]
Sat, July 31 @ 10pm • Union Hall • [SOLD OUT]
Tue, Aug 3 @ 8pm • Union Hall • [SOLD OUT]
Sun, Aug 8 @ 8pm • Asylum NYCTICKETS
Wed, Aug 11 @ 7pm • CaveatTICKETS
Sun, Aug 15 @ 8pm • The Sultan RoomTICKETS
Sat, Aug 21 @ 8pm • Knitting FactoryTICKETS

**PROOF OF FULL VACCINATION REQUIRED FOR ENTRY**

These events are in-person, will be 21+ and will be presented in accordance with applicable public health requirements as of the date of the event; which could include changes to capacity, attendance prerequisites, procedures, and other protective measures. Any updated protocols will be included in your ticket reminder email closer to the event date. Most events are mixed seating and standing. Seating is on a first come, first served basis, so please arrive early for preferred seating options.